Upper Merced River Watershed Council


Board of Directors

Our Directors serve on the Board of the Upper Merced River Watershed Council as individuals. The affiliations listed are for identification purposes only.

Holly Warner - Chair of the Board ​




Kristina Rylands - Vice Chair of the Board

WaterSMART Grant Project Manager



Jim Evans - Treasurer ​ ​



Molly Stephens – Director

Executive Director – Sierra Nevada Research Institute




Jessica Thompson – Director

Operations Manager – Sierra Foothill Conservancy



Rosemarie Smallcombe - Director

Mariposa County District 1 Supervisor




Steve Smallcombe - Director

Chief Technology Officer Mariposa Biomass Project

UMRWC Webmaster




Mikey Goralnik

Community Design and Development Planner

Mariposa County